Hey!!

I'm back! Have you missed me?!

I was just remembering that at first when I came to (re)enter her life (which I told you about yesterday) my precious and most curious E was a tiny bit reluctant to me and the whole thing. You know, not really believing in me, in my re-ality, in my being here. But I've known her since times of yore and so I knew it wouldn't take long before she embraced me in love with all of her peculiar heart. Mhhmm ... She didn't know this but she was waiting for me, of course she was!!, this is, after all, me we're talking about => Only, she didn't know it was ME she awaited! No, not even when I said in a voice load and clear: "Here I am! =>" she recollected me. Or ... that isn't *entirely* true because she *did* recognize me, she just didn't totally realize it herself at the time! **

Today I feel like singing! Sing, sing, sing! I think I'm gonna sing one of my fav songs to you, one I've made my self =>!! So, here goes: "When darkness is falling and Trossles get small, then you bring foorth the biiiiig bruuuuch!" ♥

Rainbow Love from Trosslan! =>

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Good morning dear Trossle!

2009-02-25 @ 17:13:34
Postat av: Anonym

Morning yourself!

2009-02-25 @ 18:14:46
Postat av: Abraxas

Go for it, Trosslan! You are a coming Man.

2009-02-26 @ 22:39:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0