Here I am! =>

Hi! I'm Trosslan!

When I came the world was dark. Oh yes my friend, truly so: I turned up in a world spun by traces sticky with ancient horror and fear, an existence blinded by poisinous yarns tangled so tight to each other everything got sucked up in its fretful dark - everything, but the soul-suffocating grip of annihilation. Guided by the most beautiful and tinglingly soft, yet so vastly powerful notes of a requiem I found her in this toxic web; its slave and enamoured prisoner. But you know, it was like that dreadful darkness was so dense and so overwhelming it lost hold of itself and so, in the very midst of all its scary black, a void was created. A void moulded lovingly and gently, perhaps by the wonderful tunes of the death mass? Anyway, there, in this little gap, I could enter! And so I did - enter, I mean! Oh boy, we're both so tremendously thankful for that darkness now, E and me, because we belong together and without it  ... but, let's not think about that! Now we're back together, as one, so I'm thinking that darkness was really the brightest thing ever!

Well, enough about that for one day! I'm blogging because I want to share some tiny thoughts that poppes up in my little head every now and again. And today I'm thinking: One shall work with, not against.

Rainbow Love from Trosslan!

P.S. E calls me T, and I obviously call her E, so I guess together we're ... ET! =D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Öyvind Ander

Tur att det finns Trosslor i den mörkaste av världar. Tänk om alla visste det ; )

2009-02-25 @ 22:54:09
Postat av: Nillur

Lilla söta trosslan du är för go!

2009-12-15 @ 18:41:43
Postat av: Trosslan

v !

2009-12-15 @ 20:15:14
URL: http://www.artofexperience.com/continued
Postat av: nillur

Nu är jag här igen.Du får fortsätta i samma fina anda

så brukar saker och ting bli så bra så.

Simpan Dinan Tusan och Jerry.

2010-01-19 @ 18:22:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0